MEGAN TALKS: Books A to Z turns 2!

Sorry about the back-to-back posts. You guys know that isn’t usually me. But I thought this was worth it.

It’s my blog’s 2nd birthday!! OMG, you guys! Thank you all for sticking with me and my goofball self. I hope you all stay with me for many years to come. By the way, my real birthday is on the 8th (8/8/88) and I’ll be turning 27. *sobs*

Like I said in the first segment of Megan Talks, I want to know what you guys want from this blog. Any comments, complaints, let me know. Love to hear from you.

Anyway, I’ll just leave these Hobbit gifs here. Feel free to post your own party gifs in the comments. Now, I have to go back to homework. Boo.

-Megan, Books A to Z



Leave a Reply

