Announcement: 3k likes

Hi everyone! Hope you are having a great Wednesday.

My facebook page has reached 3k likes and to celebrate I am having a day full of flash giveaways. If any authors or bloggers want to donate something, now is your last chance before the event. To contact me you can comment on this entry, submit something through the contact form on this blog, or message me on facebook.

The 3k likes giveaways will be TOMORROW, Thursday, June 26. There will be NO GIVEAWAYS ON THIS BLOG. Everything is at my facebook page. If you haven’t already, pop over and like my page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Megan-Moffat-Books-A-to-Z/265403040265928

Leave a Reply

