Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

toptentuesday

Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own (in no order because I suck at putting things in order)

10.

9.

8.

7.

6.

5.

4. Street Team swag/gear. I am on a few street teams (Pepper Winters, Trista Jaszczak, Skye Callahan, and Kimmie Easley) and I think it would be lovely if I had something I could have to show that off and help promote the author. Like a t-shirt, tote bag, bracelet, kindle cover…

3. Just about anything from Christopher Moore’s shop. Particularly the following t-shirts: She’s so small…, I’m Poor…, and Blessed are….

2. Bookshelves. My hubby seemed surprised when I said I wanted more but… yeah.

1. My own library. Like the one Belle had in Disney’s Beauty and the Beast.

Leave a Reply

