Top Ten Goals/Resolutions For 2014

toptentuesday

Top Ten Goals/Resolutions For 2014

(in no order)

10. Make more friends!

9. Meet more bloggers!

8. Meet more authors!

7. Review sooner after I finish a book.

6. Make some sort of dent on the books on my Kindle. I have 650+ books on there…

5. Read a book that starts with each letter of the alphabet (via Alphabet challenge).

4. Read 30 or more audio books (via audiobooks challenge).

3. Read more physical books to clear out my bookshelf.

2. Make a significant dent in my Net Galley requests.

1. Read at least 100 books (via Goodreads goal).

Wow, I am surprised that I got to 10!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Goals/Resolutions For 2014

  1. Thanks for stopping by! I think you accomplished the meet more bloggers goal. The alphabet challenge sounds interesting and challenging 🙂
    How many books have you completed for your Goodreads challenge?

Leave a Reply

