1K Likes Giveaway – Need Donors!

Hey everyone! My Facebook page has reached 1,000 Likes! My how time flies!

Traditionally this is the time when people have a giveaway celebrating this milestone. So I thought I’d join the banwagon.

Except there’s one catch!

I need donors for the giveaway.

Any authors or bloggers out there who want to join in? You can donate whatever you want. Gift cards, swag packs, ebooks, signed books, winner’s choice of an ebook, signed bookmarks or postcards… Anything. I’m game. You got it, I want it.

Comment or send me a message on Facebook to let me know you was interested and what you want to donate.

Thank you so much everyone!

1K Likes! Wow!

Leave a Reply

