Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On

toptentuesday

Top Ten Five Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On

(in no order)

Sorry, I haven’t seen reading series as of late!

5. Curse of the Blessed by Isis Rushdan, sequel to Kindred of the Fallen & Protector of the Flame, Kindred of the Fallen-Goodreads, Protector of the Flame-Goodreads, Kindred of the Fallen-Review, Protector of the Flame Review coming on Nov 9!

4. Darkness Bound Sequel by Skye Callahan, sequel to Fractured Legacy, I don’t know when book 2 is coming out. But I love book 1. You can read my review

3. A Dirty Job Sequel by Christopher Moore, sequel to A Dirt Job, Moore said he was working on it *crosses fingers*

2. The Serpent of Venice by Christopher Moore, sequel to Fool, Goodreads

1. Quintessentially Q by Pepper Winters, sequel to Tears of Tess, Tess of Tess-Goodreads, Tears of Tess-Review

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On

Leave a Reply

